Professor Hilary Allen

B.A., University of Sydney, Australia; B.L. (LL.B.) University of Sydney, Australia; LL.M. Georgetown University Law Center.

Professor of Law.

hjallen@wcl.american.edu

Professor Kenneth Anderson

B.A., University of California at Los Angeles; J.D., Harvard University.

Professor of Law.

kanders@wcl.american.edu

Professor Douglas Baldridge

B.A., Florida State University; J.D., George Washington University Law School.

Adjunct Associate Professor of Law.

baldridg@american.edu

Professor Walter Effross

B.A., Princeton University; J.D., Harvard University.

Professor of Law.

effross@wcl.american.edu

Professor Christine Farley

B.A., Binghamton University; J.D., University at Buffalo Law School; LL.M., J.S.D., Columbia University.

Faculty Director, Program on Information Justice and Intellectual Property and Professor of Law.

cfarley@wcl.american.edu

Professor Shannon Roddy

B.A., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill; J.D., American University Washington College of Law; M.L.S., The Catholic University of America.

Associate Law Librarian and Adjunct Associate Professor.

roddy@wcl.american.edu

Professor Steven Shapiro

B.A., Georgetown University; J.D., Georgetown University Law Center.

Director of the Hospitality and Tourism Law Program and Professor of Law.

steven.shapiro@wcl.american.edu

Professor David Spratt

B.A., The College of William & Mary; J.D., American University Washington College of Law.

Acting Director, Legal Rhetoric Program and Professor of Law.

dspratt@wcl.american.edu

Professor Gerard Comizio

B.A., Fordham University; J.D., Pace University School of Law; LL.M., Georgetown University Law Center; M.A., School of Advanced International Studies, Johns Hopkins University.

Associate Director, Business Law Program and Adjunct Professor of Law.

comizio@wcl.american.edu